Spell Scrolls

Filters  (Edit)

Class: Berserker  (remove)

You may want to add some filters.

Level 1
iconCloud of Bats0
iconMock (Adept)0
iconRupture (Journeyman)0
Level 2
iconRaging Blow (Master)0
iconBody Check (Master)0
iconBerserk Rage (Apprentice)0
Level 3
iconAggressive Defense (Apprentice)0
Level 4
iconUnflinching Will (Adept)0
iconAbandoned Fury (Adept)0
Level 5
iconKnee Break (Master)0
Level 6
iconRupture II (Apprentice)0
Level 7
iconBloodbath (Adept)0
Level 8
iconBody Check II (Master)0
iconEnrage (Apprentice)0
Level 9
iconBloodlust (Expert)0
iconMock II (Apprentice)0
Level 10
iconRaging Blow II (Journeyman)0
iconBerserk Rage II (Master)0
Level 11
iconMaul (Master)0
Level 12
iconChaos (Adept)0
Level 13
iconWall of Rage (Expert)0
Level 14
iconMutilate (Expert)0
iconVicious Cut0
Level 15
iconAggressive Defense II (Adept)0
Level 16
iconUnflinching Will II (Apprentice)0
iconAbandoned Fury II (Apprentice)0
Level 17
iconHead Crush (Adept)0
iconMock III (Master)0
Level 18
iconDestructive Rage (Adept)0
Level 19
iconKnee Break II (Journeyman)0
Level 20
iconBerserk Rage III (Adept)0
iconAbandoned Fury of Fire0
iconFocus Rage0
Level 21
iconBlood Rage (Adept)0
iconBloodbath II (Expert)0
iconReckless Aide (Apprentice)0
Level 22
iconEnrage II (Expert)0
Level 23
iconBloodlust II (Journeyman)0
Level 24
iconRaging Blow III (Expert)0
iconWar Cry (Apprentice)0
iconRaging Strike0
Level 25
iconMaul II (Journeyman)0
Level 26
iconControlled Rage (Journeyman)0
iconChaos II (Adept)0
Level 27
iconWall of Rage II (Journeyman)0
iconBody Check III (Expert)0
Level 28
iconMutilate II (Master)0
iconBerserker Onslaught (Apprentice)0
Level 29
iconRupture III (Apprentice)0
iconAggressive Defense III (Journeyman)0
Level 30
iconWeapon Counter (Apprentice)0
iconUnflinching Will III (Adept)0
iconWeapon Shield0
Level 31
iconHead Crush II (Expert)0
iconMock IV (Apprentice)0
iconMad Cry0
Level 32
iconStunning Roar (Apprentice)0
iconReckless Aide II (Apprentice)0
Level 33
iconKnee Break III (Expert)0
iconDestructive Rage II (Master)0
iconScreaming Fury0
Level 34
iconBerserk Rage IV (Adept)0
Level 35
iconBloodbath III (Adept)0
iconBlood Rage II (Apprentice)0
Level 36
iconAbandoned Fury III (Expert)0
iconEnrage III (Adept)0
Level 37
iconBloodlust III (Adept)0
Level 38
iconRaging Blow IV (Journeyman)0
iconWar Cry II (Expert)0
Level 39
iconMaul III (Journeyman)0
Level 40
iconControlled Rage II (Adept)0
iconDemolish (Journeyman)0
iconChaos III (Adept)0
iconForm of the Furious Bear0
Level 41
iconBody Check IV (Journeyman)0
iconWall of Rage III (Apprentice)0
Level 42
iconBerserker Onslaught II (Apprentice)0
iconMutilate III (Journeyman)0
iconBerserker Assault0
Level 43
iconAggressive Defense IV (Journeyman)0
iconRupture IV (Expert)0
iconOffending Defense0
Level 44
iconUnflinching Will IV (Master)0
iconWeapon Counter II (Master)0
iconFrenzy (Adept)0
iconWeapon Guard0
Level 45
iconMock V (Master)0
iconHead Crush III (Adept)0
Level 46
iconStunning Roar II (Adept)0
iconReckless Aide III (Master)0
Level 47
iconKnee Break IV (Adept)0
iconDestructive Rage III (Apprentice)0
Level 48
iconBerserk Rage V (Master)0
Level 49
iconBlood Rage III (Adept)0
iconBloodbath IV (Apprentice)0
iconBlood Boil0
Level 50
iconRampage (Expert)0
iconAbandoned Fury IV (Apprentice)0
iconEnrage IV (Master)0
iconBerserker's Abandoned Fury0
iconFearsome Shout0
Level 51
iconBloodlust IV (Apprentice)0
Level 52
iconWar Cry III (Adept)0
iconInsolence (Master)0
iconRaging Blow V (Master)0
Level 53
iconMaul IV (Master)0
Level 54
iconControlled Rage III (Adept)0
iconDemolish II (Master)0
iconChaos IV (Apprentice)0
Level 55
iconBody Check V (Apprentice)0
iconWall of Rage IV (Expert)0
iconVision of Madness (Apprentice)0
Level 56
iconMutilate IV (Apprentice)0
iconBerserker Onslaught III (Journeyman)0
Level 57
iconAggressive Defense V (Apprentice)0
iconRupture V (Apprentice)0
Level 58
iconFrenzy II (Apprentice)0
iconUnflinching Will V (Expert)0
iconWeapon Counter III (Master)0
iconOpen Wounds (Journeyman)0
Level 59
iconHead Crush IV (Apprentice)0
iconMock VI (Journeyman)0
Level 60
iconStunning Roar III (Master)0
iconReckless Aide IV (Master)0
Level 61
iconKnee Break V (Journeyman)0
iconDestructive Rage IV (Adept)0
iconCombative Rage0
Level 62
iconBerserk Rage VI (Journeyman)0
iconEngulfing Rage0
Level 63
iconBlood Rage IV (Expert)0
iconBloodbath V (Apprentice)0
Level 64
iconEnrage V (Adept)0
iconAbandoned Fury V (Adept)0
Level 65
iconJuggernaut (Adept)0
iconBloodlust V (Journeyman)0
Level 66
iconRaging Blow VI (Apprentice)0
iconWar Cry IV (Adept)0
Level 67
iconMaul V (Apprentice)0
Level 68
iconDemolish III (Expert)0
iconChaos V (Apprentice)0
iconControlled Rage IV (Master)0
Level 69
iconBody Check VI (Adept)0
iconWall of Rage V (Master)0
Level 70
iconRampage II (Expert)0
iconMutilate V (Apprentice)0
iconBerserker Onslaught IV (Journeyman)0
Level 71
iconFrenzy III (Apprentice)0
iconRupture VI (Apprentice)0
iconAggressive Defense VI (Expert)0
iconFrenzied Hits0
Level 72
iconWeapon Counter IV (Adept)0
iconMock VII (Apprentice)0
iconInsolence II (Master)0
iconUnflinching Will VI (Journeyman)0
Level 73
iconStunning Roar IV (Adept)0
iconHead Crush V (Apprentice)0
iconDestructive Rage V (Master)0
Level 74
iconBerserk Rage VII (Apprentice)0
iconKnee Break VI (Apprentice)0
Level 75
iconBloodbath VI (Adept)0
iconBlood Rage V (Apprentice)0
Level 76
iconEnrage VI (Master)0
iconBloodlust VI (Expert)0
iconAbandoned Fury VI (Master)0
Level 77
iconWar Cry V (Journeyman)0
iconRaging Blow VII (Expert)0
iconMaul VI (Master)0
Level 78
iconDemolish IV (Apprentice)0
iconControlled Rage V (Apprentice)0
Level 79
iconChaos VI (Expert)0
iconWall of Rage VI (Apprentice)0
iconBody Check VII (Apprentice)0
Level 80
iconRampage III (Master)0
iconBerserker Onslaught V (Expert)0
iconAdrenaline (Apprentice)0
iconMutilate VI (Journeyman)0
iconWall of Hatred0
Level 81
iconFrenzy IV (Expert)0
iconRupture VII (Adept)0
iconAggressive Defense VII (Adept)0
Level 82
iconInsolence III (Master)0
iconWeapon Counter V (Expert)0
iconMock VIII (Expert)0
iconUnflinching Will VII (Expert)0
Level 83
iconHead Crush VI (Adept)0
iconStunning Roar V (Journeyman)0
iconDestructive Rage VI (Expert)0
Level 84
iconKnee Break VII (Journeyman)0
iconBerserk Rage VIII (Master)0
Level 85
iconBlessing of Xegony0
iconBloodbath VII (Journeyman)0
iconBlood Rage VI (Adept)0
Level 86
iconBloodlust VII (Journeyman)0
iconEnrage VII (Master)0
iconAbandoned Fury VII (Journeyman)0
Level 87
iconWar Cry VI (Master)0
iconMaul VII (Expert)0
iconRaging Blow VIII (Adept)0
Level 88
iconControlled Rage VI (Adept)0
iconDemolish V (Adept)0
Level 89
iconChaos VII (Adept)0
iconBody Check VIII (Master)0
iconWall of Rage VII (Journeyman)0
Level 90
iconRampage IV (Journeyman)0
iconBerserker Onslaught VI (Expert)0
iconMutilate VII (Journeyman)0