Spell Scrolls

Filters  (Edit)

Class: Inquisitor  (remove)

You may want to add some filters.

Level 1
iconCloud of Bats0
iconMinistration (Journeyman)0
iconInvocation (Master)0
Level 2
iconCondemn (Expert)0
Level 3
iconFanatical Healing (Adept)0
iconTorment (Adept)0
Level 4
iconTenacity (Adept)0
Level 5
iconSacred Armor (Master)0
Level 7
iconMinistration II (Journeyman)0
iconDeny (Adept)0
Level 9
iconInvocation II (Journeyman)0
Level 10
iconCondemn II (Expert)0
iconFanatical Healing II (Apprentice)0
Level 11
iconTorment II (Apprentice)0
Level 12
iconPenance (Adept)0
iconBestowal of Vitae0
Level 13
iconDisorientation (Journeyman)0
Level 14
iconAlleviation (Apprentice)0
iconMalevolent Diatribe (Expert)0
iconSoothing Sermon0
Level 15
iconMinistration III (Expert)0
Level 16
iconFanatic's Faith (Adept)0
iconTenacity II (Adept)0
Level 17
iconInvocation III (Apprentice)0
Level 18
iconFanatical Healing III (Apprentice)0
iconRepentance (Journeyman)0
Level 19
iconPenance II (Master)0
iconSacred Armor II (Apprentice)0
iconBestowal of Vitality0
Level 20
iconUnholy Fear0
iconForced Obedience (Adept)0
Level 21
iconDeny II (Apprentice)0
Level 22
iconMinistration IV (Journeyman)0
Level 23
iconPurifying Flames (Expert)0
iconCleansing Fire0
Level 24
iconCondemn III (Adept)0
Level 25
iconTorment III (Journeyman)0
Level 26
iconHeretic's Doom (Adept)0
iconPenance III (Journeyman)0
Level 27
iconDisorientation II (Journeyman)0
Level 28
iconMalevolent Diatribe II (Journeyman)0
iconAlleviation II (Master)0
Level 29
iconMinistration V (Expert)0
iconVengeance (Master)0
Level 30
iconFanatic's Faith II (Apprentice)0
iconTenacity III (Apprentice)0
iconEnforced Reverence0
Level 31
iconInvocation IV (Apprentice)0
iconCruel Invocation0
Level 32
iconLitany (Apprentice)0
iconRepentance II (Journeyman)0
iconFanatical Healing IV (Expert)0
iconDogmatic Healing0
Level 33
iconSacred Armor III (Apprentice)0
Level 34
iconForced Obedience II (Master)0
iconForced Acquiescence0
Level 35
iconDeny III (Adept)0
iconAct of War (Apprentice)0
iconDetect Good0
Level 37
iconPurifying Flames II (Apprentice)0
Level 38
iconCondemn IV (Apprentice)0
Level 39
iconIncarcerate (Expert)0
iconTorment IV (Apprentice)0
Level 40
iconPenance IV (Adept)0
iconHeretic's Doom II (Journeyman)0
iconSummon Unholy Symbol0
iconStinging Penance0
Level 41
iconDisorientation III (Journeyman)0
iconRedemption (Apprentice)0
Level 42
iconResolute Flagellant (Adept)0
iconMalevolent Diatribe III (Adept)0
iconAlleviation III (Apprentice)0
iconSalutary Diatribe0
Level 43
iconMinistration VI (Apprentice)0
iconVengeance II (Journeyman)0
iconFaithful Ministration0
Level 44
iconTenacity IV (Apprentice)0
iconFanatic's Faith III (Master)0
Level 45
iconInvocation V (Apprentice)0
iconInquest (Apprentice)0
iconUnholy Adept0
Level 46
iconFanatical Healing V (Journeyman)0
iconLitany II (Master)0
iconRepentance III (Adept)0
Level 47
iconTormenting Conversion (Master)0
iconSacred Armor IV (Adept)0
Level 48
iconForced Obedience III (Journeyman)0
Level 49
iconDeny IV (Journeyman)0
iconAct of War II (Journeyman)0
iconAct of Faith0
Level 50
iconFanaticism (Apprentice)0
iconUnholy Aura0
Level 51
iconPurifying Flames III (Adept)0
Level 52
iconCondemn V (Expert)0
iconHeresy (Expert)0
Level 53
iconIncarcerate II (Expert)0
iconTorment V (Adept)0
Level 54
iconPenance V (Journeyman)0
Level 55
iconRedemption II (Apprentice)0
iconFervent Faith (Expert)0
iconDisorientation IV (Apprentice)0
iconHeretic's Doom III (Adept)0
Level 56
iconResolute Flagellant II (Journeyman)0
iconMalevolent Diatribe IV (Apprentice)0
iconAlleviation IV (Adept)0
Level 57
iconVengeance III (Expert)0
iconMinistration VII (Apprentice)0
Level 58
iconDogma (Expert)0
iconTenacity V (Master)0
iconFanatic's Faith IV (Master)0
Level 59
iconInquest II (Apprentice)0
iconInvocation VI (Master)0
Level 60
iconFanatical Healing VI (Apprentice)0
iconLitany III (Journeyman)0
iconRepentance IV (Master)0
iconCompelled Repentance0
Level 61
iconTormenting Conversion II (Apprentice)0
iconSacred Armor V (Apprentice)0
Level 62
iconForced Obedience IV (Adept)0
Level 63
iconAct of War III (Master)0
iconAct of Conviction0
Level 64
iconDeny V (Journeyman)0
Level 65
iconVerdict (Master)0
iconPurifying Flames IV (Apprentice)0
Level 66
iconCondemn VI (Adept)0
Level 67
iconTorment VI (Journeyman)0
iconIncarcerate III (Apprentice)0
Level 68
iconPenance VI (Apprentice)0
iconHeretic's Doom IV (Apprentice)0
Level 69
iconRedemption III (Apprentice)0
iconDisorientation V (Expert)0
Level 70
iconMalevolent Diatribe V (Journeyman)0
iconFanaticism II (Journeyman)0
iconAlleviation V (Apprentice)0
iconResolute Flagellant III (Adept)0
Level 71
iconMinistration VIII (Journeyman)0
iconVengeance IV (Master)0
iconForced Martyrdom0
Level 72
iconHeresy II (Expert)0
iconInvocation VII (Master)0
iconTenacity VI (Apprentice)0
iconFanatic's Faith V (Master)0
Level 73
iconFanatical Healing VII (Apprentice)0
iconInquest III (Journeyman)0
iconRepentance V (Master)0
Level 74
iconSacred Armor VI (Apprentice)0
iconLitany IV (Apprentice)0
iconFervent Faith II (Master)0
Level 75
iconTormenting Conversion III (Master)0
iconAct of War IV (Apprentice)0
Level 76
iconDogma II (Master)0
iconForced Obedience V (Adept)0
iconDeny VI (Expert)0
Level 77
iconCondemn VII (Master)0
iconIncarcerate IV (Adept)0
iconPurifying Flames V (Journeyman)0
Level 78
iconPenance VII (Apprentice)0
iconTorment VII (Apprentice)0
Level 79
iconMalevolent Diatribe VI (Journeyman)0
iconDisorientation VI (Master)0
iconHeretic's Doom V (Adept)0
Level 80
iconAlleviation VI (Expert)0
iconRedemption IV (Apprentice)0
iconFanaticism III (Master)0
iconInquisition (Apprentice)0
iconCleansing of the Soul0
Level 81
iconMinistration IX (Journeyman)0
iconVengeance V (Master)0
Level 82
iconHeresy III (Journeyman)0
iconTenacity VII (Expert)0
iconFanatic's Faith VI (Master)0
iconInvocation VIII (Master)0
Level 83
iconFanatical Healing VIII (Master)0
iconInquest IV (Adept)0
iconRepentance VI (Master)0
Level 84
iconSacred Armor VII (Master)0
iconLitany V (Master)0
iconFervent Faith III (Adept)0
Level 85
iconBlessing of Xegony0
iconTormenting Conversion IV (Adept)0
iconAct of War V (Master)0
Level 86
iconDogma III (Expert)0
iconDeny VII (Master)0
iconForced Obedience VI (Adept)0
Level 87
iconPurifying Flames VI (Master)0
iconIncarcerate V (Adept)0
iconCondemn VIII (Journeyman)0
Level 88
iconPenance VIII (Expert)0
iconTorment VIII (Journeyman)0
Level 89
iconMalevolent Diatribe VII (Expert)0
iconDisorientation VII (Adept)0
iconHeretic's Doom VI (Expert)0
Level 90
iconInquisition II (Expert)0
iconFanaticism IV (Expert)0
iconAlleviation VII (Journeyman)0
iconRedemption V (Journeyman)0