Spell Scrolls

Filters  (Edit)

Class: Mystic  (remove)

You may want to add some filters.

Level 1
iconCloud of Bats0
iconVelium Winds (Master)0
iconRejuvenation (Adept)0
Level 2
iconHaze (Apprentice)0
Level 3
iconRitual Healing (Journeyman)0
iconPlague (Adept)0
Level 4
iconPremonition (Adept)0
Level 5
iconRunic Armor (Journeyman)0
Level 7
iconRejuvenation II (Expert)0
iconDeteriorate (Apprentice)0
Level 9
iconVelium Winds II (Master)0
Level 10
iconHaze II (Apprentice)0
iconRitual Healing II (Apprentice)0
iconWailing Haze0
Level 11
iconPlague II (Apprentice)0
Level 12
iconAncestral Ward (Master)0
Level 13
iconSpirits (Apprentice)0
Level 14
iconUmbral Warding (Journeyman)0
iconTranscendence (Master)0
Level 15
iconRejuvenation III (Adept)0
Level 16
iconPremonition II (Master)0
iconAncestral Mettle (Adept)0
Level 17
iconVelium Winds III (Master)0
Level 18
iconSpirit of the Mammoth (Master)0
iconRitual Healing III (Expert)0
Level 19
iconAncestral Ward II (Expert)0
iconRunic Armor II (Apprentice)0
Level 20
iconUrsine Avatar (Apprentice)0
iconUdor's Spirit of the Hawk0
iconUrsine Elder0
Level 21
iconDeteriorate II (Expert)0
Level 22
iconRejuvenation IV (Journeyman)0
Level 23
iconGlacial Flames (Apprentice)0
iconCold Flame0
Level 24
iconHaze III (Expert)0
iconKeening Haze0
Level 25
iconPlague III (Expert)0
Level 26
iconEchoes of the Ancients (Apprentice)0
iconAncestral Ward III (Adept)0
Level 27
iconSpirits II (Master)0
Level 28
iconUmbral Warding II (Adept)0
iconTranscendence II (Apprentice)0
Level 29
iconRejuvenation V (Adept)0
iconProphetic Ward (Apprentice)0
Level 30
iconPremonition III (Apprentice)0
iconAncestral Mettle II (Apprentice)0
iconForm of the Builder0
Level 31
iconVelium Winds IV (Apprentice)0
Level 32
iconWrath of the Ancients (Journeyman)0
iconRitual Healing IV (Apprentice)0
iconSpirit of the Mammoth II (Adept)0
iconSpiritual Healing0
Level 33
iconRunic Armor III (Master)0
iconRunic Shield0
Level 34
iconUrsine Avatar II (Apprentice)0
iconUrsine Oracle0
Level 35
iconDeteriorate III (Expert)0
iconLethargy (Apprentice)0
iconSlithering Form of the Serpent0
Level 37
iconGlacial Flames II (Apprentice)0
Level 38
iconHaze IV (Master)0
Level 39
iconLamenting Soul (Master)0
iconPlague IV (Journeyman)0
Level 40
iconAncestral Ward IV (Journeyman)0
iconEchoes of the Ancients II (Expert)0
iconHaero's Aura Awareness0
iconAncestral Aegis0
Level 41
iconSpirits III (Adept)0
iconAncestral Savior (Expert)0
Level 42
iconTranscendence III (Apprentice)0
iconEbbing Spirit (Master)0
iconUmbral Warding III (Master)0
iconUmbral Ritual0
Level 43
iconRejuvenation VI (Apprentice)0
iconProphetic Ward II (Master)0
iconRejuvenating Chant0
Level 44
iconPremonition IV (Apprentice)0
iconAncestral Mettle III (Master)0
Level 45
iconLunar Attendant (Master)0
iconVelium Winds V (Journeyman)0
iconForm of the Great Stag0
Level 46
iconRitual Healing V (Expert)0
iconSpirit of the Mammoth III (Adept)0
iconWrath of the Ancients II (Apprentice)0
Level 47
iconAncestral Avatar (Apprentice)0
iconRunic Armor IV (Apprentice)0
Level 48
iconUrsine Avatar III (Expert)0
iconUrsine Prophet0
Level 49
iconDeteriorate IV (Adept)0
iconLethargy II (Expert)0
Level 50
iconOberon (Journeyman)0
iconTalisman of the Spiritist0
Level 51
iconGlacial Flames III (Apprentice)0
Level 52
iconHaze V (Expert)0
iconTorpor (Expert)0
iconWeeping Haze0
Level 53
iconPlague V (Apprentice)0
iconLamenting Soul II (Journeyman)0
iconFevered Pox0
Level 54
iconEchoes of the Ancients III (Apprentice)0
iconAncestral Ward V (Adept)0
iconSacred Aegis0
Level 55
iconSlothful Spirit (Master)0
iconAncestral Savior II (Master)0
iconSpirits IV (Master)0
Level 56
iconUmbral Warding IV (Journeyman)0
iconEbbing Spirit II (Adept)0
iconTranscendence IV (Master)0
Level 57
iconRejuvenation VII (Expert)0
iconProphetic Ward III (Apprentice)0
Level 58
iconAncestral Balm (Master)0
iconAncestral Mettle IV (Expert)0
iconPremonition V (Apprentice)0
Level 59
iconVelium Winds VI (Master)0
iconLunar Attendant II (Apprentice)0
Level 60
iconRitual Healing VI (Expert)0
iconWrath of the Ancients III (Adept)0
iconSpirit of the Mammoth IV (Master)0
iconLearned Healing0
Level 61
iconAncestral Avatar II (Expert)0
iconRunic Armor V (Expert)0
iconAncient Avatar0
Level 62
iconUrsine Avatar IV (Adept)0
Level 63
iconLethargy III (Adept)0
Level 64
iconDeteriorate V (Apprentice)0
Level 65
iconBolster (Journeyman)0
iconGlacial Flames IV (Adept)0
Level 66
iconHaze VI (Apprentice)0
Level 67
iconPlague VI (Master)0
iconLamenting Soul III (Journeyman)0
Level 68
iconEchoes of the Ancients IV (Apprentice)0
iconAncestral Ward VI (Master)0
Level 69
iconAncestral Savior III (Journeyman)0
iconSpirits V (Expert)0
Level 70
iconEbbing Spirit III (Journeyman)0
iconOberon II (Apprentice)0
iconTranscendence V (Expert)0
iconUmbral Warding V (Expert)0
Level 71
iconRejuvenation VIII (Journeyman)0
iconProphetic Ward IV (Master)0
Level 72
iconAncestral Mettle V (Master)0
iconVelium Winds VII (Journeyman)0
iconTorpor II (Expert)0
iconPremonition VI (Journeyman)0
Level 73
iconSpirit of the Mammoth V (Apprentice)0
iconRitual Healing VII (Expert)0
iconLunar Attendant III (Adept)0
Level 74
iconWrath of the Ancients IV (Apprentice)0
iconSlothful Spirit II (Adept)0
iconRunic Armor VI (Master)0
iconRevenge of the Ancients0
Level 75
iconAncestral Avatar III (Master)0
Level 76
iconDeteriorate VI (Apprentice)0
iconUrsine Avatar V (Adept)0
iconAncestral Balm II (Apprentice)0
Level 77
iconGlacial Flames V (Master)0
Level 78
iconPlague VII (Apprentice)0
iconAncestral Ward VII (Expert)0
Level 79
iconUmbral Warding VI (Master)0
iconSpirits VI (Adept)0
iconEchoes of the Ancients V (Journeyman)0
Level 80
iconAncestral Savior IV (Master)0
iconOberon III (Master)0
iconTranscendence VI (Adept)0
iconAncestral Sentry (Journeyman)0
iconSpiritual Warding0
iconSpirit Tap0
Level 81
iconProphetic Ward V (Master)0
iconRejuvenation IX (Master)0
Level 82
iconVelium Winds VIII (Adept)0
iconPremonition VII (Adept)0
iconAncestral Mettle VI (Journeyman)0
iconTorpor III (Adept)0
Level 83
iconRitual Healing VIII (Adept)0
iconSpirit of the Mammoth VI (Adept)0
iconLunar Attendant IV (Journeyman)0
Level 84
iconWrath of the Ancients V (Adept)0
iconRunic Armor VII (Expert)0
iconSlothful Spirit III (Expert)0
Level 85
iconBlessing of Xegony0
iconAncestral Avatar IV (Expert)0
Level 86
iconUrsine Avatar VI (Adept)0
iconAncestral Balm III (Expert)0
iconDeteriorate VII (Journeyman)0
Level 87
iconGlacial Flames VI (Adept)0
Level 88
iconPlague VIII (Master)0
iconAncestral Ward VIII (Adept)0
Level 89
iconEchoes of the Ancients VI (Journeyman)0
iconUmbral Warding VII (Journeyman)0
iconSpirits VII (Adept)0
Level 90
iconAncestral Savior V (Journeyman)0
iconAncestral Sentry II (Adept)0
iconOberon IV (Adept)0
iconTranscendence VII (Expert)0