Spell Scrolls

Filters  (Edit)

Class: Templar  (remove)

You may want to add some filters.

Level 1
iconCloud of Bats0
iconMeliorate (Apprentice)0
iconDivine Smite (Apprentice)0
Level 2
iconRebuke (Apprentice)0
Level 3
iconRestoration (Apprentice)0
iconDivine Strike (Apprentice)0
Level 4
iconAegolism (Journeyman)0
Level 5
iconHoly Armor (Expert)0
Level 7
iconSign of Pacification (Expert)0
iconMeliorate II (Expert)0
Level 9
iconDivine Smite II (Master)0
Level 10
iconRestoration II (Apprentice)0
iconRebuke II (Adept)0
Level 11
iconDivine Strike II (Journeyman)0
iconRadiant Strike0
Level 12
iconVital Intercession (Master)0
iconBestowal of Vitae0
Level 13
iconHarmony (Journeyman)0
Level 14
iconWord of Redemption (Apprentice)0
iconHoly Intercession (Expert)0
iconSoothing Sermon0
Level 15
iconMeliorate III (Master)0
Level 16
iconSymbol of Marzin (Apprentice)0
iconAegolism II (Expert)0
Level 17
iconDivine Smite III (Adept)0
Level 18
iconRestoration III (Apprentice)0
iconMark of Divinity (Journeyman)0
Level 19
iconHoly Armor II (Journeyman)0
iconVital Intercession II (Adept)0
iconBestowal of Vitality0
Level 20
iconHealing Fate (Expert)0
iconFaith Respect0
iconAmending Fate0
Level 21
iconSign of Pacification II (Master)0
iconSign of Weakness0
Level 22
iconMeliorate IV (Adept)0
Level 23
iconWarring Deities (Apprentice)0
iconCombative Faith0
Level 24
iconRebuke III (Expert)0
Level 25
iconDivine Strike III (Apprentice)0
Level 26
iconVirtue (Adept)0
iconVital Intercession III (Expert)0
Level 27
iconHarmony II (Apprentice)0
Level 28
iconWord of Redemption II (Apprentice)0
iconHoly Intercession II (Journeyman)0
Level 29
iconShield of Faith (Journeyman)0
iconMeliorate V (Apprentice)0
Level 30
iconSymbol of Marzin II (Master)0
iconAegolism III (Adept)0
iconPious Redoubt0
Level 31
iconDivine Smite IV (Journeyman)0
iconReproving Smite0
Level 32
iconBlaze of Faith (Expert)0
iconRestoration IV (Adept)0
iconMark of Divinity II (Expert)0
Level 33
iconHoly Armor III (Journeyman)0
Level 34
iconHealing Fate II (Journeyman)0
Level 35
iconInvoluntary Gift (Master)0
iconSign of Pacification III (Adept)0
iconDetect Evil0
Level 37
iconWarring Deities II (Master)0
Level 38
iconRebuke IV (Apprentice)0
iconDivine Strike IV (Apprentice)0
Level 39
iconAwestruck (Apprentice)0
Level 40
iconVital Intercession IV (Adept)0
iconSummon Holy Symbol0
iconVirtue II (Apprentice)0
iconGreater Intercession0
Level 41
iconHarmony III (Apprentice)0
iconHoly Salvation (Apprentice)0
Level 42
iconWord of Redemption III (Adept)0
iconHoly Intercession III (Journeyman)0
iconDevoted Resolve (Adept)0
iconCrucial Intercession0
Level 43
iconShield of Faith II (Adept)0
iconMeliorate VI (Master)0
iconGreater Amelioration0
Level 44
iconSymbol of Marzin III (Journeyman)0
iconAegolism IV (Apprentice)0
Level 45
iconUnyielding Benediction (Adept)0
iconDivine Smite V (Master)0
iconHoly Acolyte0
Level 46
iconMark of Divinity III (Master)0
iconRestoration V (Journeyman)0
iconBlaze of Faith II (Journeyman)0
Level 47
iconHoly Armor IV (Apprentice)0
iconGlory (Journeyman)0
Level 48
iconHealing Fate III (Expert)0
Level 49
iconSign of Pacification IV (Expert)0
iconInvoluntary Gift II (Master)0
Level 50
iconFocused Intervention (Expert)0
iconHoly Aura0
Level 51
iconWarring Deities III (Apprentice)0
Level 52
iconReverence (Expert)0
iconRebuke V (Adept)0
Level 53
iconAwestruck II (Apprentice)0
iconDivine Strike V (Apprentice)0
iconConsecrated Strike0
Level 54
iconVirtue III (Journeyman)0
iconVital Intercession V (Expert)0
iconDivine Praetorate0
iconGrand Intercession0
Level 55
iconHarmony IV (Apprentice)0
iconHoly Salvation II (Expert)0
iconSanctuary (Adept)0
Level 56
iconHoly Intercession IV (Master)0
iconWord of Redemption IV (Master)0
iconDevoted Resolve II (Adept)0
Level 57
iconMeliorate VII (Journeyman)0
iconShield of Faith III (Adept)0
Level 58
iconDivine Arbitration (Apprentice)0
iconAegolism V (Journeyman)0
iconSymbol of Marzin IV (Apprentice)0
Level 59
iconDivine Smite VI (Apprentice)0
iconUnyielding Benediction II (Expert)0
Level 60
iconRestoration VI (Expert)0
iconMark of Divinity IV (Master)0
iconBlaze of Faith III (Apprentice)0
iconGrand Restoration0
iconMark of the Celestial0
Level 61
iconHoly Armor V (Adept)0
iconGlory II (Adept)0
iconGlory of Battle0
Level 62
iconHealing Fate IV (Adept)0
Level 63
iconInvoluntary Gift III (Expert)0
Level 64
iconSign of Pacification V (Adept)0
Level 65
iconUnswerving Hammer (Expert)0
iconWarring Deities IV (Apprentice)0
Level 66
iconRebuke VI (Expert)0
Level 67
iconAwestruck III (Apprentice)0
iconDivine Strike VI (Apprentice)0
Level 68
iconVital Intercession VI (Apprentice)0
iconVirtue IV (Apprentice)0
Level 69
iconHoly Salvation III (Adept)0
iconHarmony V (Adept)0
Level 70
iconHoly Intercession V (Apprentice)0
iconWord of Redemption V (Journeyman)0
iconDevoted Resolve III (Journeyman)0
iconFocused Intervention II (Expert)0
Level 71
iconMeliorate VIII (Master)0
iconShield of Faith IV (Master)0
Level 72
iconSymbol of Marzin V (Adept)0
iconAegolism VI (Apprentice)0
iconDivine Smite VII (Apprentice)0
Level 73
iconMark of Divinity V (Apprentice)0
iconRestoration VII (Expert)0
Level 74
iconHoly Armor VI (Master)0
iconBlaze of Faith IV (Apprentice)0
iconBlazoned Faith0
Level 75
iconInvoluntary Gift IV (Expert)0
iconGlory III (Apprentice)0
Level 76
iconSign of Pacification VI (Expert)0
iconHealing Fate V (Expert)0
Level 77
iconWarring Deities V (Apprentice)0
iconRebuke VII (Master)0
iconAwestruck IV (Apprentice)0
Level 78
iconVital Intercession VII (Master)0
iconDivine Strike VII (Adept)0
iconUnswerving Hammer II (Apprentice)0
Level 79
iconHarmony VI (Adept)0
iconHoly Intercession VI (Expert)0
iconVirtue V (Expert)0
Level 80
iconWord of Redemption VI (Apprentice)0
iconFocused Intervention III (Master)0
iconHoly Salvation IV (Apprentice)0
iconRepent (Apprentice)0
iconDivine Light0
iconImpenetrable Faith0
Level 81
iconMeliorate IX (Expert)0
iconShield of Faith V (Adept)0
Level 82
iconAegolism VII (Master)0
iconDivine Smite VIII (Master)0
iconSymbol of Marzin VI (Adept)0
Level 83
iconMark of Divinity VI (Journeyman)0
iconRestoration VIII (Master)0
Level 84
iconBlaze of Faith V (Journeyman)0
iconHoly Armor VII (Adept)0
Level 85
iconBlessing of Xegony0
iconInvoluntary Gift V (Master)0
iconGlory IV (Journeyman)0
Level 86
iconSign of Pacification VII (Adept)0
iconHealing Fate VI (Expert)0
Level 87
iconRebuke VIII (Expert)0
iconWarring Deities VI (Master)0
iconAwestruck V (Adept)0
Level 88
iconDivine Strike VIII (Master)0
iconVital Intercession VIII (Expert)0
iconUnswerving Hammer III (Adept)0
Level 89
iconHoly Intercession VII (Adept)0
iconHarmony VII (Journeyman)0
iconVirtue VI (Master)0
Level 90
iconWord of Redemption VII (Journeyman)0
iconRepent II (Master)0
iconFocused Intervention IV (Adept)0
iconHoly Salvation V (Adept)0